An Open Mind: The Emilio Patel Story

Hi guys, because of formatting issues (and there is quite a lot of different formatting in this story), I present to you, as a word doc, “An Open Mind: The Emilio Patel Story.” You have probably seen drafts of this story up here before but let me start by saying that this one has about 3000 more words than the last version you saw.

An Open Mind: The Emilio Patel Story

Let me know what y’all think!

  1. I like! Love the no it’s not Missus Patel, bits. I also like the intro bit, but I find the ending too sudden, I thought I had a page missing or so.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

